Gospel Singer Fred Hammond Tweets Mr. Obnoxious That The Allegations Against Him, Bishop T.D. Jakes, and Deion Sanders Are Totally False!!!

Posted on March 31, 2013

103



You all read the story that shared with about a former girlfriend of Gospel Singer Fred Hammond that claims she over heard a meeting with T.D. Jakes, Deion Sanders, Fred Hammond, and a man she had never seen before at Fred’s house. The lady shares that she over heard T.J. Jakes telling Deion how to hide money from his wife that he was soon going to divorce. As you know I, Mr. Obnoxious, stated that it would not surprise me if T.D. Jakes did something as un-Godly as that if he would preach for Bishop Trick Daddy Eddie Long during the mist of his sex scandal with five teenage young men. It was this same T.D. Jakes that said during an interview on CNN that all of the young men were of the legal age of consent during the time Bishop Long was having sex with them. At a party tonight an insider at BET told me Bishop T.D. Jakes is getting ready to get a reality show and it promises to be hot. The individual went on to say that “The Sheards” did not really come out as hot as they thought it would be due to the family holding back a great deal, but Jakes will be a great show. However, Fred Hammond hit me, Mr. Obnoxious up on Twitter to tell me the claims by the Nikki were totally false. In fact he claims none of the people she name nor had she ever been to his home. He went to say that no meeting like what she described took place. The singer says that attacks of this type are unfortunate, but come with the territory. Fred does not seem to be taking the accusations lightly and has his team investigating the matter, but notice he never says he does not know the woman or that he dated her for two years!

Read Fred Hammond’s Tweets to me below:

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 10:40 PM
@WilliamGMcCray @ROSHARRIS73 I’ll stay connected bro, but at this time I’ve said all I can say. Thanks for your approach on this.

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 10:37 PM
@WilliamGMcCray not cool at all.

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 10:37 PM
@WilliamGMcCray it’s one of those things Will. Gotta trust God and keep my eye on it. It’s very unfortunate

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 10:07 PM
@WilliamGMcCray on what I should do. I’m not bitter or angry even though this lie is picking up steam. It comes with the territory.

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 10:06 PM
@WilliamGMcCray I’ve known about it since it first hit, but I’m honestly sitting in prayer from the Greatest Councelor of all, The Lord

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 10:04 PM
@WilliamGMcCray Yeah Will this is strange. But my team is investigating and will advise me on the course that should be taken.

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 9:39 PM
@WilliamGMcCray Bro I’ve been advise
By counsel to only mention, Bishop TD Jakes, Deion Sanders nor Nikki Sanni have ever been in my home.

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 3:54 PM
@WilliamGMcCray EVER!!!!

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 3:58 PM
@ROSHARRIS73 @WilliamGMcCray LOL thank you RO, but everything’s kool, with a K. That means extra groovy.

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 7:32 PM
@ROSHARRIS73 @WilliamGMcCray lol it’s the REAL FRED THAT SPEAKETH TO THEE! Lol 100

Fred Hammond (@RealFredHammond)
3/27/13 3:54 PM
@WilliamGMcCray Lol it’s all false bro. None of those ppl have EVER been to my house for ANY reason separately or together . Lol

Share your thoughts with Mr. Obnoxious!