Le’Andria Johnson Gospel Singer Pregnant With A Bastard Child!

Posted on July 28, 2012

93



Often there are a number of things that I run across on Facebook that make interesting post for my blog and the photo above is one. Everything is going down, but The Word of God…It is more than obvious that this woman is nothing more than a Church Whore that cannot live a nickels worth of dog meat. She should be seated and getting ministered to rather than parading that belly full of cum that is growing inside her. No self respecting pastor should allow Le’Andria Johnson to come to their church and if they do it tells you a great deal about them. It is so sad that church has become a joke and many of you are going to be upset and attempt to comment how such sinful behavior should be tolerated or justified. She is a single mother that as been divorced twice and now pregnant with a bastard child all while sing Gospel music. Le’Andria has had babies like a cat and seems to think she is right place to sing at anyone’s church. Maybe she could sing in a saloon, but it needs to be sometime to be quite and get in a right place with the Lord. However, according to Twitter messages Le’Andria has been doing everything, but being quite. In bold fashion not only is this common church whore singing like nothing is wrong, but she is preaching and actually laying hands on people when she goes out!
Sometime back an online statement confirmed that Season 3 “Sunday Best’ winner Le’Andria Johnson is pregnant.
Viewers suspected that the slight bulge in her clothing during a recent appearance on BET’s “Celebration of Gospel” was a baby bump and rumors began to swirl.
Johnson, 29 is a single mother of three.
In the statement (that follows in its entirety) the mommy-to-be acknowledges she needs prayerful support while carrying baby number four and managing the demands of a new career and motherhood:
“In recent weeks, there have been numerous published reports stating that I am pregnant. I would like to take this time to confirm that I am pregnant and due in September. I have been feeling well and maintaining a healthy appetite. I have been busy traveling around the country with my music ministry. One can only imagine that as a mother and mother-to-be, my plate is quite full—taking the kids to school, doing homework, cooking—regular mother duties. I have been blessed to have the love and support of my church, family, friends, label, management, and fans. I have received so many beautiful and thoughtful notes and prayers from people all over the country. I ask that you continue to pray for me and my family. I cannot do this alone. I will continue to pray for God’s guidance and protection over my life. I love you all very much and I will be in touch soon.” – Le’Andria Johnson

Johnson shows no signs of slowing down with dates already booked in May. Since signing with Music World Gospel she has kept a whirlwind calendar, ambitiously releasing 3 projects in less than 6 months. She continues to be demanded by audiences to perform the soulful delivery of the single “Jesus,” a ballad from her debut album, “The Awakening of Leandria Johnson” that is directed at what she calls judgmental Christians since she cannot live for the Christ she professes in her music . (Johnson won the “Best Gospel Performance” Grammy for “Jesus” in February.)
The majority of fans who posted comments on http://www.leadriajohnson.com reacted to her pregnancy positively. Many of the messages were congratulatory, but one fan lamented the news, pointing out fornication is a sin:
“Honestly Le’Andria I am disappointed. To deny that I am not would be a gross lie. I look up to you and the anointing that exudes from you, I really do. Fornication is a serious sin and it is not one to be jumped over lightly or ignored. “
It seems that she is proud to be pregnant as a goose with no husband and everyone in the church does as well!